Skip to main content

Lubbock Saddle Club

About Us
Contact Us
Schedule of Events
District 2
District 2 Points
Map to Arena

Welcome to


Lubbock Saddle
 Home of


2016 Lubbock Saddle Club

2016 Lubbock Saddle Club Queen
Miss Samantha Boyce
2016 Lubbock Saddle Club Princess
Office has been vacated


The 2016 Officers:
President:          Cody Kruger
Vice President:   John Jones
Treasurer:          Morgan Provost
Secretary:          Kaitlyn Strube
Alt. Secretary:    Ashlea Kennedy
Parade Marshall: LaHonda Boyce
2016 Queen:
Miss Samantha Boyce
2016 Princess:
Office has been vacated
2016 Wrangler:
Mr. Braden Murph
Please come be a part of the fun!
We will begin the 2016 playday season just around the corner!
Fun for the whole family... 
Check the Schedule of Events so you can attend!
Don't forget, you are also welcome to come out and ride with District 2
and the Association of Sheriff's Posses & Riding Clubs.
The dates are listed on the Schedule of Events page
and on the District 2 page on the website.
If you are interested in joining the American Association of Sheriff's Posses & Riding Clubs,
please see LaDonna Mild. Once you join, you will be able to compete at the Association level as well!

All are welcome to attend our

monthly meetings.


The club meets the first Tuesday

of every month.


 We meet at the SPEC building

at 110 N. I-27, Lubbock, TX at

7:00 pm., unless otherwise noted.




Find us on Facebook!


Lubbock Saddle Club
2016 President - Cody Kruger
(806) 218-1969
Club Arena Address:
9202 CR 6520
Lubbock, TX 79416
Mailing Address:
PO Box 324
Shallowater, TX 79363 
Please forward comments or questions about
this website to the Webmaster.